Storm

Furious

The sky explodes

Flashing brilliant white

In the darkness

 

The whole world is falling

The sky torn apart

Everywhere is chaos

And tears fall to touch the ground

 

Finals are approaching and I’m insanely busy, I’ve got a lot interesting (I think) posts that I want to do in the near future, plus a new award to accept :D. Until I’ve got a bit more time though, I’ll just keep flowing out some poetry. Enjoy and seek shelter if you’re in my neck of the woods, this storm is pretty fierce!

About jessicanix

I am a college student that loves everything about the written word. Stories and poetry are my mediums of choice and, with a little luck, I can show you why. Come visit me at Shadowed in Moonlight.

Posted on April 15, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

