Changes and Double Digits

Hello, everyone.

       This is just a short little announcement before I get to the real post. First I must ask that you please bear with me. As you might have noticed I’ve been frequently changing my about page and things like that (If you haven’t noticed please forget that I brought it up). This is simply because this my first blog and I kind of just jumped into it, so I’m still figuring out what works for me and what doesn’t. Give me a bit longer and I’m sure I’ll be properly settled.

         On a more exciting note Shadowed in Moonlight has reached double digits in followers! Which probably isn’t all that exciting in the grand scheme of things, but it’s making me kind of giddy. So thanks to all 11 of my followers and to everyone who have liked my posts. You’re all great!

… now if only I could get some comments going 😉

About jessicanix

I am a college student that loves everything about the written word. Stories and poetry are my mediums of choice and, with a little luck, I can show you why. Come visit me at Shadowed in Moonlight.

Posted on March 22, 2013, in Howls and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

